## **LEADERSHIP 2022**

<sup>1</sup> Will be presented for a vote at the Annual Member Meeting.



## **RETURNING MEMBERS (17)**

David Askenase

<sup>1</sup> Jasmin Brand (new term ending 12/31/2024)

Sarah Chung Laura Claydon

<sup>1</sup> David Denney (new term ending 12/31/2024)

Carolyn Dent David Fisher Keith Foster

<sup>1</sup> Drew Green (new term ending 12/31/2024)

Wes Hoblit

Stephanie Hudiberg

<sup>1</sup> Reuben Lael (new term ending 12/31/2024)

<sup>1</sup> Rhiannon Martin (new term ending

12/31/2024)

**Christopher Penney** 

Gary Sanchez

<sup>1</sup> Randall White (new term ending 12/31/2022)

Matt Wood

## **NEW MEMBERS (4)**

<sup>1</sup> Tony Stewart (term ending 12/31/2023)

<sup>1</sup> Corey Mobley (term ending 12/31/2024)

<sup>1</sup> Phillip Honoré (term ending 12/31/2023)

<sup>1</sup> Lisa Welch (term ending 12/31/2024)

# **ALTERNATES (2)**

Joshua Hunt

Stephanie Bond

#### **2022 ADVISORY COUNCIL**

Advisory Council members have one-year terms. The Executive Committee will recommend 2022 members and the slate will be presented to the Board of Directors for a vote in January 2022.

## <sup>1</sup> 2022 OFFICERS

President - Randall White Vice President - Jasmin Brand Vice President - Wes Hoblit Treasurer - Keith Foster Secretary - Laura Claydon

## **BOARD TERMS SUMMARY**

TERMS ENDING 12/31/2022 TERMS ENDING 12/31/2023 TERMS ENDING 12/31/2024
David Askenase Laura Claydon Jasmin Brand

Sarah Chung Wes Hoblit David Denney Carolyn Dent Phillip Honoré Drew Green David Fisher Stephanie Hudiberg Reuben Lael Keith Foster Christopher Penney Rhiannon Martin Matt Wood Gary Sanchez Corey Mobley Randall White **Tony Stewart** Lisa Welch